Who We Are

Board of Directors
President: Chris King Vice President: Ryan Lammie
Second Vice President: Emily Meyer

Treasurer: Thomas L. Bakaitus, Jr.  


Jeffrey Jarzynka

Harry Schwalb (Honorary)
Brian Siewiorek

Cecile Shellman
David Stanger

Mia Tarducci

Ann E. Thompson, MD

Jack Tomayko

William D. Wade

AAP Advisory Board

Ken Antol

Jane Arkus
 Dr. Kenneth Beer Christina Cochran 
James Frantz Barry Friendman
Dr. Edward Friedman Dan Gilman
John W. Lewis David Light
Michael May Richard Parsakian
Elvira Peake Conn Theiman
Page Thomas Harry A. Thompson
Jack Weiss Stacy Weiss
AAP Emeritus Board
Tina Williams Brewer Adrienne Heinrich
Marjorie Shipe  

AAP Staff

AAP Executive Director: Madeline L. Gent

Exhibition & Membership Coordinator: Dawn Henry

(Visitors with accessibility concerns contact Dawn Henry at aap@aapgh.org for information.)